

TATA MOTORS FINANCE LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND ITS COMMITTEES

LIST OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sr.	Name of Director	Designation	DIN	Date of
No.				Appointment
1	Mr. Nasser Munjee	Independent Director (ID) and	00010180	19/05/2017
		Chairman of the Board of Directors		
2	Mrs. Vedika	Independent Director (ID)	00033808	19/05/2017
	Bhandarkar			
3	Mrs. Varsha	Independent Director (ID)	05288076	16/06/2021
	Purandare			
4	Mr. P. B. Balaji	Non-Executive Director (NED)	02762983	29/01/2018
5	Mr. Dhiman Gupta	Non-Executive Director (NED)	09420213	24/05/2022



COMMITTEE STRUCTURE OF TATA MOTORS FINANCE LIMITED

Sr. No.	Committees	Members
1.	Audit Committee	Mrs. Varsha Purandare,
	(AC)	Chairperson
		Mrs. Vedika Bhandarkar
		Mr. P. B. Balaji
	N : :: 15	
2.	Nomination and Remuneration	Mrs. Vedika Bhandarkar, Chairperson
	Committee (NRC)	Mr. Nasser Munjee
		Mrs. Varsha Purandare
		Mr. P. B. Balaji
3.	Corporate Social Responsibility	Mr. Nasser Munjee, Chairman
	(CSR) Committee	Mr. P. B. Balaji
	,	Mr. Dhiman Gupta

LIST OF KEY MANAGERIAL PERSONNEL (KMP)

Sr. No.	Name of KMP	Designation
1.	Mr. Vinu Nair	Manager & KMP
2	Mr. Uday Uchil	Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
3	Mr. Neeraj Dwivedi	Company Secretary (CS)